Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Waterford Lakes Town Center

5 rating

Teresa is amazing! What a find! The haircut was perfect, and I'll be back! Best salon ever!

1 rating

Not ideal for a male based theme.

5 rating

Five star

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 84 Client reviews

5
Evil S. | April 6, 2021 Google

" Teresa is amazing! What a find! The haircut was perfect, and I'll be back! Best salon ever!"

1
Travis C. | March 29, 2021 Google

" Not ideal for a male based theme."

5
Mike P. | March 28, 2021 Google

" Five star"

1
Andrew T. | March 20, 2021 Google

" I have used this location once already and was looking forward to using it again. I used the online"

3
Dorothy S. | February 16, 2021 Google

" It is easy to make an appointment and friendly service. They don't blow dry though and definitely t"

5
Adam D. | February 7, 2021 Google

" Wonderful experience. My son and I loved it and the haircuts look great!"

5
A&Z T. | February 3, 2021 Google

" Attention to details of client needs and wants. Superb customer service! Jessica is a master of all"

5
Gerald L. | January 25, 2021 Google

" Super personable stylist and bottom line: my wife said it was the best haircut I had received in ye"

5
Magic P. | January 19, 2021 Google

" Jessica gave me a good haircut and service!"

5
Greg B. | January 1, 2021 Google

" Perhaps costing slightly more than the no frills some men would like to pay, but for only $6 more y"