Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Waterford Lakes Town Center

4 rating

$10 cut, short wait, nice atmosphere, nice area. Kind of a busy area thought, not alot of convenient parking

5 rating

My son's LOVE getting their hair cut here thanks to the staff always listening to what they want. ?

5 rating

Love this place for the great haircut, shampoo, hot towel treatment and a simple head and neck massage. They use a tea tree oil shampoo that is quite invigorating!!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 23 Client reviews

4
Amber L. | March 28, 2019 Google

"$10 cut, short wait, nice atmosphere, nice area. Kind of a busy area thought, not alot of convenient"

5
Rebecca J. | March 28, 2019 Google

"My son's LOVE getting their hair cut here thanks to the staff always listening to what they want. ?"

5
Rya? W. | March 27, 2019 Google

"Love this place for the great haircut, shampoo, hot towel treatment and a simple head and neck massa"

1
Reda A. | March 24, 2019 Google

"One star is more than deserved!"

5
Craig S. | March 24, 2019 Google

"Great"

5
Michael P. | March 22, 2019 Google

"Great location!! Jessica is fantastic!! She is super personable and cuts very accurate to my liking!"

5
Christopher P. | March 12, 2019 Google

"Jessica L. gave me one of the best haircuts of my life! She was super knowledgeable and helped me de"

5
ken k. | March 10, 2019 Google

"I am not a big sports fan, however, I still like the layout and overall design of your shops!"

5
Orlando L. | March 10, 2019 Google

"Si buscas un lugar para cortarte el cabello te recomiendo Sports Clips donde sus estilistas te trata"

5
Ray G. | March 9, 2019 Facebook

"Jessica is the best! Her experience and mannerisms won my son over."