Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Waterford Lakes Town Center

5 rating

It was so easy to pre check in onine, so we arrived when it was our turn, and Jessica was amazing!! She did such an awesome job on my sons hair! We are thrilled! Everyone there is so knowledgeable about styles and products. A wonderful experience from beginning to end.

5 rating

Penny was the best. She moved to lake Nona store though

2 rating

Not happy with my son cut.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 40 Client reviews

5
kimberly b. | August 8, 2019 Google

"It was so easy to pre check in onine, so we arrived when it was our turn, and Jessica was amazing!! "

5
Darren N. | July 26, 2019 Google

"Penny was the best. She moved to lake Nona store though"

2
miriam c. | July 12, 2019 Google

"Not happy with my son cut."

5
Patrick J. | July 10, 2019 Facebook

"Went in yesterday to cut my hair for a donation program. Brandi was so helpful and friendly. She sec"

5
Ron A. | July 10, 2019 Google

"This is the place to go for a great quality haircut! They listen to you, make recommendations, and t"

5
SiL S. | June 18, 2019 Google

"Great haircuts and the MVP service is definitely worth while. Thank you Brandi!"

5
Christopher K. | June 16, 2019 Google

"Awesome haircut and an excellent atmosphere. My stylist Teresa treated me extra special."

5
Gio S. | June 10, 2019 Google

"I love getting haircuts there! Very professional and great stylists! Penny did an amazing job as alw"

4
Liz R. | June 8, 2019 Google

"Get pampered its great"

5
Rob D. | June 2, 2019 Facebook

"Jessica does a great job!!!"