Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Waterford Lakes Town Center

5 rating

Brandi is great , she was very attentive, definitely will be back , thanks

5 rating

My son and I love going here to get our haircuts. They always do a great job and we enjoy it.

1 rating

I went couple of weeks ago and the person who served me her name starts with y, she has no idea what is haircut about l don?t recommend this place to anyone cause you will regret it after your hair is ruined like me

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 60 Client reviews

5
Austin D. | February 13, 2020 Google

"Brandi is great , she was very attentive, definitely will be back , thanks"

5
robert18 G. | February 8, 2020 Google

"My son and I love going here to get our haircuts. They always do a great job and we enjoy it."

1
I l. | January 30, 2020 Google

"I went couple of weeks ago and the person who served me her name starts with y, she has no idea what"

5
Sadrac j. | January 24, 2020 Google

"It was great."

5
Megan M. | January 23, 2020 Google

"They are super fast, inexpensive, and patient/sweet with little kids. But they don't do color and ar"

5
Steven D. | January 19, 2020 Google

"Great place to get your haircut! The stylists there know their craft....."

5
NELSON | January 4, 2020 Google

"Always great service"

3
Alex B. | January 3, 2020 Google

"Staff is super friendly and talented; however, I am switching to another place due to wait times bec"

5
Sandra L. | January 2, 2020 Google

"She went the ?extra mile? to make my grandsons first haircut a positive experience! He was relaxed a"

5
Frederick C. | December 24, 2019 Google

"The service is excellent, I really like the cut Jessica makes to my son. She is very kind and sweet "