Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Waterford Lakes Town Center

5 rating

You can upgrade your service to receive a hair wash as well as scalp and shoulder massage.

5 rating

Great experience. Friendly staff. I will return again!!

5 rating

Five star

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 93 Client reviews

5
Jaime M. | June 10, 2021 Google

" You can upgrade your service to receive a hair wash as well as scalp and shoulder massage."

5
Dan H. | June 9, 2021 Google

" Great experience. Friendly staff. I will return again!!"

5
Mike P. | June 8, 2021 Google

" Five star"

5
Michael E. | May 30, 2021 Google

" Really took good care of me. Did not rush. Really good haircut, and stylist take time to do a great"

5
Lizzy P. | May 14, 2021 Google

" Took our fussy 5 year old for a boy cut and the woman was super friendly & patient. Great exper"

5
Edward M. | May 13, 2021 Google

" Grayce is an excellent stylist - highly recommended - professional yet personable - listens to cust"

4
Nicholas M. | May 11, 2021 Google

" Nice stylists, quick work and provide exactly what youre looking for, im not much of a sportsman bu"

5
Lee C. | May 1, 2021 Google

" Was a nice experience. Got there and it wasn't crowded and it was very clean. Stylists all wore mas"

5
Jennyvik G. | April 19, 2021 Google

" I love this place and my stylist Grace"

5
sktruesdale | April 16, 2021 Google

" The stylists know what they are doing and listen to how you want your hair cut. The app lets you sc"