Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Waterford Lakes Town Center

1 rating
  • 11/09/19
  • Ant B. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/3sWDLq7N1BXJ95wFnW_L3Q?hrid=xCp_z-ywOC8cZhkSO7nLSA

5 rating

They did a great cut for my husband. It was his first time there. Scalp massage and warm facial towel almost put him to sleep! The prices are reasonable and fair and they really are skilled at cutting men's hair. While you're waiting they have sports on a T.V. Very satisfied ?

5 rating

Really took good care of me. Did not rush. Really good haircut, and stylist take time to do a great job. They do such a great job, they are worth the long waits to get in.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 48 Client reviews

1
Ant B. | November 9, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/3sWDLq7N1BXJ95wFnW_L3Q?hrid=xCp_z-ywOC8cZhkSO7nLSA"

5
Sandra F. | November 8, 2019 Google

"They did a great cut for my husband. It was his first time there. Scalp massage and warm facial towe"

5
Michael E. | November 7, 2019 Google

"Really took good care of me. Did not rush. Really good haircut, and stylist take time to do a great "

2
Ant B. | November 5, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/3sWDLq7N1BXJ95wFnW_L3Q?hrid=ogFAOgHwkr1fFSdc6lAxRg"

5
Cindy R. | October 22, 2019 Google

"Teresa is great, went in on a whim and now that's my go to.."

4
Moab B. | October 12, 2019 Google

"Good service but wait times can be long, even during slower hours."

5
Doris Q. | September 21, 2019 Google

"Great cut, great & fast service"

5
Chris P. | September 16, 2019 Google

"Great location. Always friendly staff and a great place to spend some time. I can?t say enough nice "

5
kimberly b. | August 8, 2019 Google

"It was so easy to pre check in onine, so we arrived when it was our turn, and Jessica was amazing!! "

5
Darren N. | July 26, 2019 Google

"Penny was the best. She moved to lake Nona store though"