Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Waterford Lakes Town Center

5 rating

Stylist was awesome. Gave me a double MVP upgrade for free! Also I learned how to properly comb my hair for the first time in my 23 years of life, so can?t complain. Highly recommend.

5 rating

Jessica L. in Waterford Lakes is awesome!She takes her time with my son and her work is amazing.

5 rating

Brandi is great , she was very attentive, definitely will be back , thanks

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 62 Client reviews

5
Adam R. | June 15, 2020 Google

" Stylist was awesome. Gave me a double MVP upgrade for free! Also I learned how to properly comb my "

5
Cindy P. | June 9, 2020 Google

" Jessica L. in Waterford Lakes is awesome!She takes her time with my son and her work is amazing."

5
Austin D. | February 13, 2020 Google

"Brandi is great , she was very attentive, definitely will be back , thanks"

5
robert18 G. | February 8, 2020 Google

"My son and I love going here to get our haircuts. They always do a great job and we enjoy it."

1
I l. | January 30, 2020 Google

"I went couple of weeks ago and the person who served me her name starts with y, she has no idea what"

5
Sadrac j. | January 24, 2020 Google

"It was great."

5
Megan M. | January 23, 2020 Google

"They are super fast, inexpensive, and patient/sweet with little kids. But they don't do color and ar"

5
Steven D. | January 19, 2020 Google

"Great place to get your haircut! The stylists there know their craft....."

5
NELSON | January 4, 2020 Google

"Always great service"

3
Alex B. | January 3, 2020 Google

"Staff is super friendly and talented; however, I am switching to another place due to wait times bec"