Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Waterford Lakes Town Center

4 rating

Good service but wait times can be long, even during slower hours.

5 rating

Great cut, great & fast service

5 rating

Great location. Always friendly staff and a great place to spend some time. I can?t say enough nice things about them!

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 43 Client reviews

4
Moab B. | October 12, 2019 Google

"Good service but wait times can be long, even during slower hours."

5
Doris Q. | September 21, 2019 Google

"Great cut, great & fast service"

5
Chris P. | September 16, 2019 Google

"Great location. Always friendly staff and a great place to spend some time. I can?t say enough nice "

5
kimberly b. | August 8, 2019 Google

"It was so easy to pre check in onine, so we arrived when it was our turn, and Jessica was amazing!! "

5
Darren N. | July 26, 2019 Google

"Penny was the best. She moved to lake Nona store though"

2
miriam c. | July 12, 2019 Google

"Not happy with my son cut."

5
Patrick J. | July 10, 2019 Facebook

"Went in yesterday to cut my hair for a donation program. Brandi was so helpful and friendly. She sec"

5
Ron A. | July 10, 2019 Google

"This is the place to go for a great quality haircut! They listen to you, make recommendations, and t"

5
SiL S. | June 18, 2019 Google

"Great haircuts and the MVP service is definitely worth while. Thank you Brandi!"

5
Christopher K. | June 16, 2019 Google

"Awesome haircut and an excellent atmosphere. My stylist Teresa treated me extra special."