Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Waterford Lakes Town Center

1 rating

So slow and lazy I waited an hour for 3 stylist and 3 customers..... still not done I had to go. They just talk so much and move so slow.

5 rating

Got a great haircut. Went with the VIP. Amazing face massage. Masks are required and all the staff was wearing face masks.

5 rating

This is the place to go for a great quality haircut! They listen to you, make recommendations, and treat you like a King! Why settle for a cheap haircut when you can get a great haircut! This is my Go-To place.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 71 Client reviews

1
Sam B. | October 8, 2020 Google

" So slow and lazy I waited an hour for 3 stylist and 3 customers..... still not done I had to go. Th"

5
david g. | September 17, 2020 Google

" Got a great haircut. Went with the VIP. Amazing face massage. Masks are required and all the staff "

5
Ron A. | September 10, 2020 Google

" This is the place to go for a great quality haircut! They listen to you, make recommendations, and "

5
James M. | August 31, 2020 Google

" Love Jessica as my haircut stylist. She's professional, does an amazing job, and very friendly. Lov"

5
Aruni B. | August 20, 2020 Google

" Good service. They maintain a lot of cleanliness due to COVID-19."

5
Patricia M. | August 11, 2020 Google

" Great cut and customer service"

5
Diamond i. | August 5, 2020 Google

" Teresa is amazing! What a find! The haircut was perfect, and I'll be back! Best salon ever!"

5
James M. | July 21, 2020 Google

" Jessica L. is an amazing employee, love her attention to details, friendliness, and the work effort"

5
Blain L. | July 16, 2020 Google

" I trust Sports Clips with my hair. I never have a bad experience, and I don't really care about spo"

5
Adam R. | June 15, 2020 Google

" Stylist was awesome. Gave me a double MVP upgrade for free! Also I learned how to properly comb my "